Self-management within the studies



The Faculty 

At Kiel University, Business Administration is represented by two institutes: 

  •  the Institute of Business Administration and
  •  the Institute for Innovation Research

Both institutes are assigned to the Faculty of Business, Economics and Social Sciences (which in turn is one out of eight faculties at Kiel University).

This faculty also includes:

  • the Department of Economics,
  • the Institute for Quantitative Business and Economic Research (QBER),
  • the Institute for Regional Research,
  • the Institute of Statistics and Econometrics and
  • the Institute of Social Sciences.

Further information on the faculty and its institutes can be found here.

Additional information on the university itself can be found here.

The Faculty in numbers